Friday, December 8, 2023

Contractor Campus

Books & Classes for your Contractor's License

Article Index

Indiana Plumbing Commission Members

You may write to any of the board members by sending your letter to:

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Indiana Plumbing Commission
402 W. Washington St. Room W072
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Staff Information for Indiana

  • William Ciriello, Jr., Plumbing Contractor
  • Eric Ott, Plumbing Contractor
  • James Johnson, Journeyman Plumber
  • Kurt Meade, Journeyman Plumber
  • John Van Cleve, Public Member

Contact Information for the City of Indianapolis

Indiana Plumbing Commission
402 W. Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Staff Phone Number: (317) 234-8800
Staff E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Agency Fax: (317) 233-4236

Indianapolis Licensing Staff

  • Rae Harman, Board Director
  • Dinena Moore, Assistant Board Director
  • Himja Parikh, Customer Service Representative
  • Shannon Caldwell, Customer Service Representative
  • Jennifer Scott, Customer Service Representative
  • Andrea Napier, Customer Service Representative
  • LaMeka Bland, Customer Service Representative